आपका शहर Close

चंडीगढ़+

जम्मू

दिल्ली-एनसीआर +

देहरादून

लखनऊ

शिमला

जयपुर

उत्तर प्रदेश +

उत्तराखंड +

जम्मू और कश्मीर +

दिल्ली +

पंजाब +

हरियाणा +

हिमाचल प्रदेश +

राजस्थान +

छत्तीसगढ़

झारखण्ड

बिहार

मध्य प्रदेश

Amar Ujala News Feeds

Section RSS URL
Editor's Pick feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/editors-pick.xml
Breaking News feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/breaking-news.xml
World feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/world.xml
Sports feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/sports.xml
Jobs feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/jobs.xml
Education feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/education.xml
Business feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/business.xml
Lifestyle feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/lifestyle.xml
Automobiles feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/automobiles.xml
Technology feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/technology.xml
Bizarre News feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/bizarre-news.xml
Astrology feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/astrology.xml
INDIA NEWS feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/india-news.xml
Cricket feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/cricket.xml
Entertainment feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/entertainment.xml
Kavya feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/kavya.xml
Featured feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/featured.xml
Bulletins feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/bulletins.xml
Tips feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/tips.xml
Viral Videos feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/viral-videos.xml
Interviews feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/interviews.xml
Suprabhat feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/suprabhat.xml
Funny Videos feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/funny-videos.xml
News Headlines feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/news-headlines.xml
Rajpath feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/rajpath.xml
Shows feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/shows.xml
Specials feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/specials.xml
Crime feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/crime.xml
Fashion feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/fashion.xml
Humour feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/humour.xml
Spirituality feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/spirituality.xml
18+ feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/18-plus.xml
Columns feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/columns.xml
Campus feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/campus.xml
Bashindey feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/bashindey.xml
City & States feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/city-and-states.xml
Events feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/events.xml
Useful News feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/useful-news.xml
Wiki feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/wiki.xml
News Archives feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/news-archives.xml
Places feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/places.xml
State RSS URL
Uttar Pradesh feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/uttar-pradesh.xml
Uttarakhand feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/uttarakhand.xml
Chhattisgarh feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/chhattisgarh.xml
Jammu And Kashmir feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/jammu-and-kashmir.xml
Jharkhand feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/jharkhand.xml
Delhi feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/delhi.xml
Punjab feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/punjab.xml
Bihar feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/bihar.xml
Madhya Pradesh feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/madhya-pradesh.xml
Maharashtra feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/maharashtra.xml
Rajasthan feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/rajasthan.xml
Haryana feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/haryana.xml
Himachal Pradesh feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/himachal-pradesh.xml
City News Feed RSS URL
Gujarat feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/gujarat.xml
Chandigarh feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/chandigarh.xml
Jammu feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/jammu.xml
Jaipur feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/jaipur.xml
Delhi Ncr feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/delhi-ncr.xml
Dehradun feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/dehradun.xml
Lucknow feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/lucknow.xml
Shimla feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/shimla.xml
Amroha feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/amroha.xml
Amethi feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/amethi.xml
Ambedkar Nagar feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/ambedkar-nagar.xml
Aligarh feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/aligarh.xml
Agra feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/agra.xml
Azamgarh feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/azamgarh.xml
Etawah feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/etawah.xml
Allahabad feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/allahabad.xml
Unnao feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/unnao.xml
Etah feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/etah.xml
Auraiya feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/auraiya.xml
Kannauj feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/kannauj.xml
Kanpur feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/kanpur.xml
Kanshi Ram Nagar feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/kanshi-ram-nagar.xml
Kushinagar feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/kushinagar.xml
Kaushambi feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/kaushambi.xml
Ghazipur feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/ghazipur.xml
Gonda feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/gonda.xml
Gorakhpur feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/gorakhpur.xml
Ghatampur feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/ghatampur.xml
Chandauli feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/chandauli.xml
Chitrakoot feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/chitrakoot.xml
Jalaun feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/jalaun.xml
Jaunpur feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/jaunpur.xml
Jhansi feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/jhansi.xml
Deoria feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/deoria.xml
Pilibhit feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/pilibhit.xml
Pratapgarh feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/pratapgarh.xml
Fatehpur feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/fatehpur.xml
Farrukhabad feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/farrukhabad.xml
Firozabad feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/firozabad.xml
Faizabad feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/faizabad.xml
Budaun feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/budaun.xml
Bareilly feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/bareilly.xml
Balrampur feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/balrampur.xml
Ballia feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/ballia.xml
Basti feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/basti.xml
Bahraich feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/bahraich.xml
Banda feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/banda.xml
Baghpat feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/baghpat.xml
Barabanki feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/barabanki.xml
Bijnor feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/bijnor.xml
Bulandshahr feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/bulandshahr.xml
Bhadohi feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/bhadohi.xml
Mau feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/mau.xml
Mathura feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/mathura.xml
Maharajganj feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/maharajganj.xml
Mahoba feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/mahoba.xml
Mirzapur feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/mirzapur.xml
Muzaffarnagar feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/muzaffarnagar.xml
Moradabad feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/moradabad.xml
Meerut feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/meerut.xml
Mainpuri feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/mainpuri.xml
Rampur feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/rampur.xml
Raebareli feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/raebareli.xml
Lakhimpur Kheri feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/lakhimpur-kheri.xml
Lalitpur feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/lalitpur.xml
Varanasi feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/varanasi.xml
Shamli feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/shamli.xml
Shahjahanpur feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/shahjahanpur.xml
Shravasti feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/shravasti.xml
Sant Kabir Nagar feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/sant-kabir-nagar.xml
Sambhal feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/sambhal.xml
Saharanpur feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/saharanpur.xml
Siddharthnagar feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/siddharthnagar.xml
Sitapur feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/sitapur.xml
Sultanpur feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/sultanpur.xml
Sonebhadra feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/sonebhadra.xml
Hamirpur feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/hamirpur.xml
Hardoi feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/hardoi.xml
Hathras feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/hathras.xml
Hapur feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/hapur.xml
Rishikesh feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/rishikesh.xml
Almora feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/almora.xml
Uttarkashi feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/uttarkashi.xml
Udham Singh Nagar feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/udham-singh-nagar.xml
Kotdwar feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/kotdwar.xml
Chamoli feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/chamoli.xml
Champawat feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/champawat.xml
Tehri feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/tehri.xml
Nainital feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/nainital.xml
Pithoragarh feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/pithoragarh.xml
Pauri feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/pauri.xml
Bageshwar feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/bageshwar.xml
Roorkee feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/roorkee.xml
Rudraprayag feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/rudraprayag.xml
Haridwar feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/haridwar.xml
Panchkula feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/panchkula.xml
Mohali feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/mohali.xml
Udhampur feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/udhampur.xml
Kathua feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/kathua.xml
Poonch feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/poonch.xml
Rajouri feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/rajouri.xml
Srinagar feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/srinagar.xml
Ghaziabad feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/ghaziabad.xml
Gurgaon feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/gurgaon.xml
Noida feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/noida.xml
Faridabad feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/faridabad.xml
Amritsar feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/amritsar.xml
Jalandhar feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/jalandhar.xml
Patiala feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/patiala.xml
Ludhiana feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/ludhiana.xml
Udaipur feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/udaipur.xml
Kota feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/kota.xml
Jodhpur feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/jodhpur.xml
Ambala feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/ambala.xml
Karnal feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/karnal.xml
Kurukshetra feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/kurukshetra.xml
Kaithal feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/kaithal.xml
Jind feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/jind.xml
Jhajjar Bahadurgarh feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/jhajjar-bahadurgarh.xml
Palwal feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/palwal.xml
Panipat feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/panipat.xml
Fatehabad feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/fatehabad.xml
Bhiwani feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/bhiwani.xml
Mahendragarh Narnaul feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/mahendragarh-narnaul.xml
Yamuna Nagar feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/yamuna-nagar.xml
Rewari feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/rewari.xml
Rohtak feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/rohtak.xml
Sirsa feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/sirsa.xml
Sonipat feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/sonipat.xml
Hisar feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/hisar.xml
Una feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/una.xml
Kangra feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/kangra.xml
Kullu feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/kullu.xml
Chamba feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/chamba.xml
Dharamshala feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/dharamshala.xml
Bilaspur feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/bilaspur.xml
Mandi feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/mandi.xml
Himachal Pradesh/rampur Bushahar feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/himachal-pradesh/rampur-bushahar.xml
Sirmour feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/sirmour.xml
Solan feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/solan.xml
Hamirpur Hp feed http://www.amarujala.com/rss/hamirpur-hp.xml
Top
  • Downloads

Follow Us

Read the latest and breaking Hindi news on amarujala.com. Get live Hindi news about India and the World from politics, sports, bollywood, business, cities, lifestyle, astrology, spirituality, jobs and much more. Register with amarujala.com to get all the latest Hindi news updates as they happen.

E-Paper
Your Story has been saved!